Find out the rules / variants of Roulette online and apply the best strategies for beginners!
livecasino
January 3, 2020

Top Casino of 2020

Double your first deposit (up to 800 CHF)!
After registering, take part in a raffle and try to win CHF 1,000!

Evolution Gaming, a premium software provider

Evolution Gaming is considered one of the leaders in the design of ‘Live Casino” software.  Since 2008, this publisher has provided many operators with excellent games optimized for computer or mobile device users. Every year, many enthusiasts are enticed by their softwares’ stability and interface accesibility.

Why do some players prefer Evolution Gaming's games?

Evolution Gaming has an undeniable know-how. With total dedication to casino game design, this publisher never stops surprising its players with carefully crafted functionality and accessibility.

Live Casino Feel

While Evolution Gaming offers classic online casino software, this publisher also provides “live” games where each experience is amplified. Whether you’re a fan of Roulette, Baccarat or Blackjack, you will not be disappointed!

Have fun without having to move

Evolution Gaming’s “Live Casino” games are designed to provide you with an experience similar to the services of land-based casinos.  Chat, express your joys and frustrations, analyze the strategies of other players… Every session will allow you to have fun from the comfort of your computer or mobile device!

High Limits

Evolution Gaming is also recognized for the betting options associated with each of its programs. Beginners can bet at reduced amounts of credit. “Connoisseurs,” on the other hand, are allowed to bet higher amounts.

Amazing Payouts

The majority of games designed by Evolution Gaming provide players with incredible wins.  Each session gives you an intense adrenaline rush, such that only the best strategies become essential.

Double your first deposit (up to 800 CHF)!
After registering, take part in a raffle and try to win CHF 1,000!

About Evolution Gaming

Evolution Gaming is a supplier specializing in the design of online casino games (especially live games). Founded in 2006, this publisher quickly distinguished itself with its undeniable know-how.

The first software designed by Evolution Gaming in 2006 quickly conquered the most popular online gaming platforms. In 2007, the young company signed its first contracts with William Hill, Gala Coral, PartyGaming and other recognized operators. The positive impressions of the players were immediately identified: accessibility of the interface and stability of each program impressed them more than other programs of competing publishers.

Since then, Evolution Gaming has established itself as one of the leaders in the “Live Casino” arena. Many new games are released every year to multiple operators, where certain exclusive features are increasingly impressing players. Other licensed software programs (such as Monopoly Live) were also successfully released. In short, the future of Evolution Gaming looks bright — much to the delight of online gambling fans!

The Best Evolution Gaming Live Games in 2020

With 325 live casino games, Evolution Gaming offers a robust variety of software. Whether you are a fan of Roulette, Baccarat, Blackjack or Texas Hold’em Poker, all your expectations will be met!

Double your first deposit (up to 800 CHF)!
After registering, take part in a raffle and try to win CHF 1,000!

Evolution Gaming also offers the most popular variations of many online casino games.  Lightning Roulette, Deal or No Deal Live and lightning dice are perfect examples. No player is forgotten!

While Evolution Gaming is a provider for many operators, some online casinos do not have these essential software programs. With LiveDealers, you have clear and objective information about each online platform to guide your choice and enjoy the best possible experience.

Frequently Asked Questions

Do you have questions about Evolution Gaming software? This FAQ will answer the most frequently asked questions on the internet in order to keep you better informed.

How do I know if my Swiss online casino offers software designed by Evolution Gaming?

The variety of games available from your Swiss online casino can be confusing. However, you do not need to select each game to identify its publisher. Go directly to the “About Us” section of your operator to obtain additional information on this subject.

If you are unable to identify the provider of your games, do not hesitate to consult the articles published on LiveDealers. They will share objective information verified by real iGaming experts.

Can I play games designed by Evolution Gaming from my smartphone?

Absolutely. This possibility is one of the main advantages of this popular provider, and rightly so. You will find these software programs via a dedicated app or directly from the browser of your smartphone. Tablet owners will also be able to use their device to enjoy exciting games without any geographic restrictions.

If your games are unavailable for several minutes, don’t hesitate to check your operator’s newsfeed — a periodic update may be in progress!

Do I absolutely have to choose to play the games offered by Evolution Gaming?

The choice of an online casino game provider should be made based on several characteristics. And in this regard, Evolution Gaming has garnered many positive reviews. However, this publisher also provokes fierce competition in the “Live Casino” arena.

By browsing our LiveDealers site, you will find a list of the best providers of live games. The case studies that we write are thorough and guaranteed to be fundamentally objective.

Is it possible to chat with other participants of the software?

Yes, and it’s highly recommended. One of the advantages associated with “Live Casino” is the possibility to chat with other participants during a session. An integrated text or voice chat system is provided to make it easier to use.

Chatting with other participants allows you to share your impressions, give good advice, or simply debate about a strategy. The word “entertainment” takes on a whole new meaning, much to the delight of gambling enthusiasts!

The software designed by Evolution Gaming is not working. What do I do?

Again, the temporary inaccessibility of a live online casino game is sometimes due to an update in progress. If you still cannot join a session after several minutes (or several hours), check the quality of your internet connection. It is also recommended to try using another device (computer or mobile). Accessibility issues can be caused by a faulty photo / video sensor (or webcam).

Your operator’s customer service is also available to answer all of your questions. Why not reach out to them?

Double your first deposit (up to 800 CHF)!
After registering, take part in a raffle and try to win CHF 1,000!

LiveDealers erklärt Ihnen die wichtigsten Regeln, Begriffe und Varienten in Roulette damit Sie schnell sagenhafte Gewinne erzielen können.
Live Dealers
Januar 27, 2020

Top Casino von 2020

Verdoppeln Sie den Betrag Ihrer ersten Einzahlung (bis zu 800 CHF)
Nehmen Sie nach der Registrierung an einer Verlosung teil und versuchen Sie, CHF 1.000 zu gewinnen!

Evolution Gaming, ein top Softwareanbieter

Evolution Gaming gilt als einer der führenden Anbieter in der Entwicklung von „Live Casino“ Software. Seit 2008 bietet Evolution Gaming vielen Betreibern perfekte Spiele an, die für Benutzer von Computern oder Mobilgeräten optimiert sind. Die Zugänglichkeit der Benutzeroberflächen und die Stabilität der angebotenen Software überzeugen jedes Jahr viele Casinoliebhaber.

Warum bevorzugen viele Spieler Evolution Gaming Spiele?

Evolution Gaming verfügt über ein unbestreitbares Know-how. Dieser bekannte Anbieter widmet sich ganz dem Design von Casinospielen und überrascht die Spieler immer wieder mit perfekter Zugänglichkeit und Funktionalität.

Live Casino Gefühle

Evolution Gaming bietet nicht nur klassische Online-Casino-Software an, sonder auch „Live“ Spiele, bei denen realistische Spielerfahrung nicht zu kurz kommt. Wenn Sie ein Fan von Roulette, Baccara oder Blackjack sind, werden Sie nicht enttäuscht sein!

Bestes Entertainment ohne das Haus zu verlassen

Spiele von Evolution Gaming bieten Ihnen eine echte und authentische Spielerfahrung die „echten“ physischen Casinos in nichts nachstehen. Chatten Sie, drücken Sie Ihre Freuden und Enttäuschungen aus und analysieren Sie die Strategien anderer Spieler… Jedes Spiel garantiert Ihnen beste Unterhaltung ganz einfach von Ihrem Computer oder Mobilgerät aus!

Hohe Einsatzlimiten

Evolution Gaming ist auch für seine flexiblen Wettoptionen bekannt. Neueinsteiger können beispielsweise kleinere Summen setzen. Während „Kenner“ hingegen höhere Wetten abschliessen können.

Unglaugliche Gewinne

Die meisten von Evolution Gaming entwickelten Spiele bieten den Spielern die Möglichkeit unglaubliche Gewinne zu ergattern. Erhöhte Adrenalinspiegel sind bei jedem Spiel garantiert, also perfektionieren Sie Ihre Spielstrategien.

Verdoppeln Sie den Betrag Ihrer ersten Einzahlung (bis zu 800 CHF)
Nehmen Sie nach der Registrierung an einer Verlosung teil und versuchen Sie, CHF 1.000 zu gewinnen!

Über Evolution Gaming

Evolution Gaming ist ein Anbieter, der sich auf das Design von Online-Casinospielen (und insbesondere Live-Spielen) spezialisiert hat. Die 2006 gegründete Firma zeichnet sich durch ihr unbestreitbaren Know-hows aus.

Die erste von Evolution Gaming im Jahr 2006 entwickelte Software eroberte schnell die beliebtesten Online-Gaming Plattformen. Dank seinem Erfolg, hat das junge Unternehmen bereits 2007 seine ersten Verträge mit William Hill, Gala Coral, PartyGaming und anderen anerkannten Betreibern unterzeichnet. Die Punkte die Evolution Gaming Spieler am meisten schätzen sind schnell aufgelistet: Die Zugänglichkeit der Benutzeroberflächen und die Softwarestabilität sind im Vergleich zu den Spielen konkurrierender Anbieter beeindruckend.

Seitdem hat sich Evolution Gaming als einer der führenden Anbieter im Bereich „Live Casino“ etabliert. Jedes Jahr werden viele neue Spiele für mehrere Betreiber veröffentlicht, bei denen exklusive Funktionen die Spieler jedes Mal aufs Neue beeindrucken. Andere lizenzierte Software (wie zum Beispiel Monopoly Live) hat Evolution Gaming ebenfalls erfolgreich veröffentlicht. Dank dem unbestreitbaren Erfolg, sieht die Zukunft von Evolution Gaming nach wie vor rosig aus. Ganz zur Freude von Online-Glücksspiel Enthusiasten!

Die besten 2020 Evolution Gaming Live-Spiele

Mit 325 Live-Casino Spielen bietet Evolution Gaming eine unglaubliche Auswahl Software an. Egal, ob Sie ein Fan von Roulette, Baccara, Blackjack oder Texas Hold’em Poker sind, Sie können sich sicher sein, dass all Ihre Erwartungen erfüllt werden!

Verdoppeln Sie den Betrag Ihrer ersten Einzahlung (bis zu 800 CHF)
Nehmen Sie nach der Registrierung an einer Verlosung teil und versuchen Sie, CHF 1.000 zu gewinnen!

Evolution Gaming bietet auch die beliebtesten Varianten vieler Online-Casino Spiele an. Lightning Roulette, Live „Deal or No Deal“ und Lightning Dice um nur einige zu Beispiele zu nennen. Kurz gesagt, jeder Spieler kommt auf seine Kosten!

Obwohl Evolution Gaming zwar viele Betreiber beliefert, bieten nicht alle Online-Casinos diese Software an. Dank LiveDealers haben Sie Zugang zu klaren und objektiven Informationen für jede Online-Plattform, damit Sie Ihre Wahl frei treffen können und somit ein spannendes Spielerlebnis geniessen können.

Häufig Gestellte Fragen

Haben Sie Fragen zu Evolution Gaming? Die folgende FAQ Sektion beantwortet die am häufigsten gestellten Fragen im Internet rund um Evolution Gaming.

Woher weiss ich, ob mein Schweizer Online-Casino von Evolution Gaming entwickelte Software anbietet?

Die Vielfalt der in Ihrem Schweizer Online Casino verfügbaren Spiele kann verwirrend sein. Es ist jedoch sinnlos jedes Spiel einzeln auszuprobieren, um seinen Herausgeber herauszufinden. Gehen Sie darum direkt zum Abschnitt „Über uns“ Ihres Betreibers, um Informationen zu diesem Thema zu erhalten.

Wenn Sie den Anbieter bzw. Entwickler Ihrer Spiele nicht identifizieren können, zögern Sie nicht, in den auf LiveDealers veröffentlichten Artikel nachzusehen, welche Ihnen sachliche Informationen anbietet, die von echten iGaming-Experten überprüft wurden.

Kann ich von Evolution Gaming entwickelte Spiele von meinem Smartphone aus spielen?

Absolut. Diese Möglichkeit ist zu Recht einer der Hauptvorteile dieses beliebten Anbieters. Sie finden die Spiele direkt über eine App oder direkt über den Browser Ihres Smartphones finden. Diese Spiele können Sie natürlich auch auf Ihrem Tablet spielen und so ein authentisches Casino Spielerlebnis zu geniessen, ganz einfach und ohne Ihr Haus zu verlassen.

Wenn Ihre Spiele während einigen Minuten nicht verfügbar sind, überprüfen Sie den Newsfeed Ihres Betreibers. Möglicherweise wird gerade ein Update durchgeführt.

Sollte ich den von Evolution Gaming angebotenen Spielen Vorrang geben?

Wenn Sie ein Online-Casino-Spieleanbieter aussuchen, müssen viele Punkte beachtet werden. Gerade deshalb hat Evolution Gaming so viele positive Bewertungen. Dieser Erfolg hat natürlich auf einen Wettbewerb hervorgerufen, insbesondere im Bereich „Live Casino“.

Wenn Sie unsere LiveDealers Website besuchen, finden Sie eine Liste der besten Anbieter von Live-Spielen. Alle die von uns veröffentlichten Artikel, sind gründlich recherchiert und bietet deshalb klare Sachlichkeit.

Ist es möglich, mit anderen Spielern zu chatten?

Ja, und das wird auch dringend empfohlen. Einer der Vorteile von „Live Casino“ im Allgemeinen, ist eben genau die Möglichkeit mit anderen Teilnehmern während eines Spiels zu chatten. Ein Text- oder Voice-Chat-System gewährleistet dabei eine benutzerfreundliche Anwendung.

Wenn Sie mit anderen Spielern chatten, können Sie Ihre Eindrücke teilen, einander Ratschläge geben oder einfach eine Strategie diskutieren. Kurz gesagt, „Unterhaltung“ ist wortwörtlich Stichpunkt – ganz zur Freude der Spielbegeisterten!

Ich kann keine von Evolution Gaming entwickelte Software verwenden. Was kann ich tun?

Die vorübergehende Unzugänglichkeit eines Live Online-Casino Spiels lässt sich oft auf ein gerade laufendes Update zurückzuführen. Wenn Sie nach einigen Minuten (oder mehreren Stunden) immer noch an keinem Spiel teilnehmen können, überprüfen Sie Ihre Internetverbindung. Oder versuchen Sie ein anderes Gerät (Computer oder Mobilgerät) zu verwenden. Manchmal können Unzugänglichkeiten durch einen fehlerhaften Foto- oder Videosensor (oder eine fehlerhafte Webcam) verursacht werden.

Der Kundendienst Ihres Betreibers steht Ihnen natürlich auch zur Verfügung, um Ihrer Fragen zu beantworten

Verdoppeln Sie den Betrag Ihrer ersten Einzahlung (bis zu 800 CHF)
Nehmen Sie nach der Registrierung an einer Verlosung teil und versuchen Sie, CHF 1.000 zu gewinnen!