Find out the rules / variants of Roulette online and apply the best strategies for beginners!
livecasino
January 3, 2020

Best Casino in 2020

Double your first deposit (up to 800 CHF)!
After registering, take part in a raffle and try to win CHF 1,000!

Swiss Casino Online: the best online casino games with live dealers

Welcome to LiveDealers! Visit the “live casino” section of your favorite Swiss online casino. Enjoy an online casino gaming exerience as fun as going to a land-based casino. Want to know more about these games hosted by real dealers? Scroll below to find out more!

History of the Swiss Casino Online

The history of the Swiss casino online begins in 1993 when the first operators arrived on the internet. Unsurprisingly, this arena, which is very popular with internet users, continued to develop until 2000. And every year, many loyal Swiss peopwh, who go to land-based establishments discover the simplicity and accessibility of these platforms.

It was only in January 2019 that the first online casino was recognized as a legal platform by the appropriate authorities. Since then, several operators hav received this distinction, which reassures the gambling enthusiasts.

Of course, the variety of legal platforms presents a well-known problem: which is the best Swiss online casino? LiveDealers will give you all the answers you need to guide your choice.

Live Casino: What’s the best Swiss Casino online?

Several features will help you find the best Swiss casino online to play live. Some of this information will be prioritized according to your preferences.

Software and game providers

Every game played on a Swiss online casino is developed and offered by a provider. This information may seem minor at first, but it can nevertheless confirm the quality of the games available.

In addition, certain suppliers are recognized for the stability of their games. This feature is essential to guaranteeing the best possible experience during each “live casino” game.

At LiveDealers, we pay special attention to the which of game provider is used. The guarantee of optimal quality and the variety of software available helps to guide you when choosing your Swiss casino online.

Swiss Casino Online Bonuses

Not surprisingly, the value of bonuses granted by a Swiss online casino is a decisive factor for all gambling enthusiasts. These offers for new users are ideal for trying out the various software and services of an operator while limiting costs.

Some platforms also stand out thanks to periodic bonuses. These are offered to players based on their seniority or monthly activity. A relevant example would be the benefits associated with VIP programs.

LiveDealers presents the bonuses of each Swiss casino online and periodically check for updates and access of these offers in order to best your expectations.

Play Live Casino from your Smartphone

Today, the majority of Internet users use their smartphone or tablet to access the internet. These new habits encourage operators to optimize the compatibility of their services with these mobile devices.

The availability of a dedicated application (downloadable from the Appstore or Google Play) is therefore a crucial feature for many gambling enthusiasts. As a result, LiveDealers offers you to compare the different operators according to this feature. In addition, we check the stability of the games in “mobile web” versions.

Minimum and Maximum Bet

Each player has a more or less substantial monthly budget to play live casino games. However, each operator imposes their own minimum and maximum wagering system.

Some platforms may allow low bets, while others may impose a higher ones. Unsurprisingly, this information also applies to the value of the winnings. With LiveDealers, you will have this crucial information to guide your selection among the many operators.

Note that each minimum or maximum bet will be in CHF (Swiss Francs).

Payment Options

Previously, the majority of gambling operators only offered 2 payment options for depositing or withdrawing real money: bank transfer or credit card (Visa / Mastercard).  Now, each Swiss online casino can offer alternative solutions to optimize the comfort and experience of the players.

The implementation of cryptocurrencies, prepaid cards or popular services (such as Paypal or Neteller) thus allow many enthusiasts to manage each transaction via their favorite casino. LiveDealers provides this information in order to avoid certain “unpleasant surprises” during checkout.

The quality of customer service

Many players neglect the quality of customer service when choosing a Swiss online casino. But, this feature is crucial in order to respond to certain problems (inaccessibility of funds, technical question, etc.).

In order to reassure its users, each operator can offer accessible customer service via:

  • An online form (sent by e-mail)
  • A live chat tool
  • A hotline server (telephone number)
  • A postal address

The availability of these solutions may differ depending on your Swiss online casino. Please visit our site for all the information relating to this subject for better assistance with your selection.

Your Swiss Casino Online Awaits!

The above features will be your best allies for choosing the best Swiss online casino according to your preferences.

To better familiarize yourself, you are free to try the different games and services offered by your operator. For the interface, note that all platforms organize their sections using the same methods. Thus, you will quickly find the “Live Casino” category directly via the drop-down menu located at the top of the site in question. In the event of a problem, go to the FAQ section to find some important information concerning payments or the variety of software available.

Double your first deposit (up to 800 CHF)!
After registering, take part in a raffle and try to win CHF 1,000!

The Best Live Casino Game Providers

LiveDealers has selected the best Live Casino game providers based on objective and verified arguments by our team of experts.

Evolution Gaming
325
Casino Games

Evolution Gaming is considered one of the leaders in the design of ‘Live Casino” software. Since 2008, this publisher has provided many operators with excellent games optimized for computer or mobile device users. Every year, many enthusiasts are enticed by their softwares’ stability and interface accesibility.

NetEnt
410
Casino Games

By guaranteeing perfectly designed “Live Casino” games in Java, Flash or HTML 5, NetEnt is very popular in the online casino field. This renowned publisher offers a surprising variety of software dedicated to online gambling.

Lucky Streak
210
Casino Games

Lucky Streak emphasizes the realism of its creations in order to enhance each Swiss online casino with its particularly addictive games. In addition to software dedicated to Blackjack, Baccarat or Roulette, this publisher also offers many slot machines via a multitude of operators.

Ezugi
71
Casino Games

Do not be fooled by the high quantity of casino games offered by Ezugi! This publisher prioritizes the quality of its software. The result is clear: whether it is a question of stability or accessibility, this editor will guarantee you numerous games with indisputable visual appeal.

Authentic Gaming
120
Casino Games

Authentic Gaming is another supplier specializing in game design for your online Swiss casino. Active since 2015, this company continues to surprise players in the online gambling market with remarkable and powerful software.

Playtech
271
Casino Games

Playtech has been providing many popular online casinos for several years such as William Hill or Bet365.  Its “Live Casino” games stand out from the competition with its frequent updates and unbeatable compatibility with all types of devices.

The Best Online Casino Games

Want to discover your operator’s “Live Casino” category, but your knowledge is limited? LiveDealers will provide you with all the information related to this subject in order to optimize your experience with your Swiss online casino.

Live Roulette

Roulette is arguably one of the most popular casino games. By playing live games, you will be accompanied by other real players and a dealer. And of course, you’ll find all the betting possibilities of roulette on the game table.

You have a few minutes to bet the next announced result. For beginners, you’ll bet able to bet according to a color (black or red), an even / odd number or other more or less precise predictions.

Live Blackjack

Blackjack is a game favored by many online casino fans. The goal of each game? Try to get the value of the cards dealt to equal (or approach) the number 21. However, victory is not so simple. The bank is also a major opponent for all players.

Based on a simple and frighteningly addictive rule of the game, Live Blackjack offers a fun experience where each game will definitely increase your adrenaline!

Live Baccarat

Baccarat is a relevant alternative to blackjack or online poker. During a “Live Casino” game, you will be able to guess and bet according to the hand of the dealer or the pontes. A perfect result will bring up the number 9.

The growing popularity of live Baccarat is undoubtedly a result of the accessibility of this game. In fact, it only takes a few tries to understand each rule of Baccarat and experience the real games online. Beginners will also be able to observe other players to improve their knowledge and playing strategies.

Double your first deposit (up to 800 CHF)!
After registering, take part in a raffle and try to win CHF 1,000!

Frequently Asked Questions

Want to join your first Live Casino sessions? Have a question about how to choose a Swiss online casino? Don’t miss our FAQ. It will bring you all the information you need!

Should we prefer “legal” online casinos in Switzerland?

To date, only a few operators are officially legalized in Switzerland. In that regard, each Swiss online casino recommended on LiveDealers has legal authorization. This distinction is ideal for ensuring optimum reliability for all of our users.

However, if you want to use a platform not recognized by the Swiss authorities, first check the license granted to the platform. This information is also a non-negligible guarantee.

Is it possible to create multiple accounts with a Swiss online casino?

The creation of several player accounts from a single Swiss casino site is prohibited. If certain users are tempted to use multiple distinct e-mail addresses in order to multiply the welcome bonuses, bank identification will result in the deletion of additional profiles (sometimes leading to the loss of credits).

However, there are no restrictions on the use of multiple platforms. Each new registration will allow you to get your welcome bonus to try out the software and services available.

I read a negative user comment about a Swiss online casino. What should we think?

Every day, many users publish more or less relevant comments concerning online casinos. While some of them deserve your interest, others are sometimes written as web marketing (paid opinions). It is therefore difficult to verify the reliability of this information.

With LiveDealers, you benefit from objective information written by real experts. We do not accept any sponsorship. This policy allows us to welcome a large community of gambling enthusiasts while distinguishing ourselves from the competition.

How to take advantage of the bonuses offered by my operator?

Every Swiss casino online offers its users bonuses. A welcome offer will be automatically assigned at registration or after your first deposit.

As for periodic offers, we recommend that you carefully follow the news from your operator. Receiving newsletters is an ideal solution for not missing any bonuses. Don’t forget to accept to receive this information when registering!

Finally, certain bonuses are granted on a specific date (on your birthday, for example). These free credits will sometimes be granted using a promotional code.

I found Swiss Casino online that I like, but no website mentions this operator. Should I go with a different platform?

Every day, many platforms dedicated to gambling are launched on the web. Unsurprisingly, some of them have questionable reliability. Bonuses or services “never seen on the internet” will sometimes refer to dubious sites where hacking attempts are numerous (identity theft, bank fraud …). For your safety, we can only advise you to favor the operators recommended on our website.

Cybercrime can lead to complex situations. Pay attention to what you click on!

I cannot download my operator's app. What do I do?

Many operators have a dedicated app on the Appstore or Google Play. However, following an update, this type of program may be temporarily unavailable. In this case, you can contact the customer service of your Swiss casino online to obtain additional information. However, you can still join games of “Live Casino” from your mobile web browser (Safari, Google Chrome …). You’ll find all of the software and services initially offered through your casino app.

Do I have to use a webcam and a microphone to join a Live Casino game?

Some online casinos allow their users to film or record during a Live Casino game. While these communication methods are ideal for sharing unforgettable moments with other players, they are nonetheless optional. In fact, if you do not have the necessary equipment, you can also participate in these sessions while viewing the dealer’s actions and gestures.

Other operators do not offer any means of communication in order to prioritize concentration and confidentiality. It takes only a few minutes to test the “Live Casino” games at your Swiss casino online and check the available options.

Double your first deposit (up to 800 CHF)!
After registering, take part in a raffle and try to win CHF 1,000!

Découvrez les règles/variantes de la Roulette en ligne et appliquez les meilleures stratégies pour débutants !
livecasino
janvier 27, 2020

Meilleur Casino de 2020

Doublez le montant de votre premier dépôt jusqu'à 800 CHF !
Validation nouveau compte joueur : gagnez 1'000 CHF si vous êtes tiré(e) au sort !

Casino suisse en ligne : les meilleurs jeux « live casino » avec croupiers en direct

En vous rendant sur le site de votre casino suisse en ligne favori, vous pourriez constater la présence d’une section nommée « live casino » ou encore « casino en direct ». Celle-ci est idéale pour profiter d’une expérience de jeu comparable aux sensations procurées depuis un casino terrestre. Vous souhaitez en savoir plus à propos de ces parties accompagnées par de véritables croupiers ? Bienvenue sur LiveDealers !

L’histoire du casino en ligne suisse

L’histoire du casino en ligne suisse débute en 1993 où de premiers opérateurs virent le jour sur internet. Sans surprise, ce secteur très prisé par les internautes n’a cessé de se développer jusqu’en 2000. Chaque année, de nombreux Suisses fidèles d’établissements terrestres découvrirent la simplicité et l’accessibilité de ces plateformes.

Il fallut attendre janvier 2019 pour qu’un premier casino en ligne fut reconnu comme une plateforme légale par les autorités compétentes. Depuis, plusieurs opérateurs jouissent de cette distinction rassurante pour les passionnés de jeux d’argent.

Evidemment, la variété de plateformes légales évoque une problématique largement recensée : quel est le meilleur casino en ligne suisse ? LiveDealers vous apportera toutes les réponses nécessaires pour orienter votre choix.

Live casino : quel est le meilleur casino en ligne suisse ?

Plusieurs caractéristiques pourront vous permettre de trouver le meilleur casino en ligne suisse pour jouer au « live casino ». Certaines de ces informations seront priorisées en fonction de vos préférences.

Les fournisseurs de Logiciels et de Jeux

Evidemment, chaque jeu utilisé sur un casino en ligne suisse est développé et proposé par un fournisseur. Si cette information peut sembler anecdotique aux premiers abords, elle peut néanmoins confirmer la qualité des jeux disponibles.

Par ailleurs, certains fournisseurs sont particulièrement reconnus pour la stabilité de leurs jeux. Cette caractéristique est essentielle pour garantir votre expérience lors de chaque partie de « live casino ».

Sur LiveDealers, nous accordons une attention particulière quant à l’identité des fournisseurs de jeux. En effet, la garantie d’une qualité optimale et la variété des logiciels disponibles ne manqueront pas de vous orienter lors de la sélection de votre casino en ligne suisse.

Les bonus de votre casino en ligne suisse

Sans surprise, la valeur des bonus accordés par un casino en ligne suisse est déterminante pour l’ensemble des passionnés de jeux d’argent. Ces offres réservées aux nouveaux utilisateurs sont idéales pour essayer les différents logiciels et services d’un opérateur tout en limitant les dépenses.

Certaines plateformes se distinguent également grâce à des bonus périodiques. Ceux-ci sont proposés aux joueurs en fonction de leur ancienneté ou activité mensuelle. Les avantages liés aux programmes VIP sont ici des exemples pertinents.

LiveDealers présente les bonus de chaque casino en ligne suisse. Afin de répondre à toutes vos attentes, nous vérifions périodiquement l’accessibilité ou la mise à jour de ces offres.

Jouer au « live casino » depuis votre smartphone

De nos jours, la majorité des internautes utilisent leur smartphone ou tablette tactile pour accéder à internet. Ces nouvelles habitudes incitent les opérateurs à optimiser la compatibilité de leurs services via ces appareils mobiles.

La présence d’une application dédiée (téléchargeable sur l’Appstore ou Google Play) est donc une caractéristique cruciale pour de nombreux passionnés de jeux d’argent. A ce titre, LiveDealers vous propose de comparer les différents opérateurs en fonction de cette caractéristique. Par ailleurs, nous vérifions la stabilité des jeux en version « web mobile ».

Mise Minimale et Maximale

Chaque joueur dispose d’un budget mensuel plus ou moins conséquent pour s’adonner à des parties de « live casino ». Cependant, chaque opérateur impose son propre système de mise minimale et maximale.

Vous l’aurez compris : certaines plateformes autoriseront de faibles mises… Quand d’autres imposeront un budget supérieur. Sans surprise, cette information fait également référence à la valeur des gains. Grâce à LiveDealers, vous disposerez de ces informations essentielles afin d’orienter votre sélection parmi de nombreux opérateurs.

Notez que chaque mise minimale ou maximale sera définie en CHF (France suisse).

Les options de Paiement

Autrefois, la majorité des opérateurs de jeux d’argent ne proposaient que 2 options de paiement pour déposer ou retirer de l’argent réel : le virement ou la carte bancaire (Visa/Mastercard). Or, chaque casino en ligne suisse peut désormais proposer des solutions alternatives afin d’optimiser le confort et l’expérience des joueurs.

L’utilisation de cryptomonnaies, de cartes prépayées ou de services populaires (tels que Paypal ou Neteller) permettent ainsi à de nombreux passionnés de gérer chaque transaction via leur casino favori. LiveDealers vous présentera ces informations afin d’éviter certaines « mauvaises surprises » lors d’un passage en caisse.

La qualité du service clientèle

De nombreux joueurs négligent la qualité du service clientèle lors de la sélection d’un casino en ligne suisse. Pourtant, cette caractéristique est cruciale pour répondre à certaines problématiques (inaccessibilité des fonds, question technique…).

Afin de rassurer ses utilisateurs, chaque opérateur peut proposer un service clientèle accessible via :

  • Un formulaire en ligne (envoi par e-mail)
  • Un outil de chat textuel en direct
  • Un serveur hotline (numéro de téléphone)
  • Une adresse postale

Ces différentes solutions peuvent différer en fonction de votre casino en ligne suisse. Vous retrouverez sur notre site toutes les informations relatives à ce sujet afin de vous assister lors de votre sélection.

Votre casino en ligne suisse n’attend que vous !

Les caractéristiques précédemment citées seront vos meilleures alliées pour sélectionner le meilleur casino en ligne suisse en fonction de vos préférences.

Libre à vous d’essayer les différents jeux et services proposés par votre opérateur afin de vous familiariser progressivement. Concernant l’interface, notez que l’ensemble des plateformes organisent leurs sections en suivant les mêmes méthodes. Ainsi, vous retrouverez rapidement la catégorie « Live Casino » directement via le menu déroulant situé dans la partie supérieure du site en question. En cas de problème, rendez-vous dans la section FAQ afin de retrouver certaines informations essentielles relatives aux paiements ou encore la variété des logiciels disponibles.

Doublez le montant de votre premier dépôt jusqu'à 800 CHF !
Validation nouveau compte joueur : gagnez 1'000 CHF si vous êtes tiré(e) au sort !

Les meilleurs fournisseurs de jeux "Live Casino"

LiveDealers a sélectionné pour vous les meilleurs fournisseurs de jeux « Live Casino » depuis des arguments objectifs et vérifiés par notre équipe d’experts.

Evolution Gaming
325
Jeux de Casino

Evolution Gaming est considéré comme l’un des leaders en matière de conception de logiciels « Live Casino ». Depuis 2008, cet éditeur propose à de nombreux opérateurs des jeux parfaits optimisés pour les utilisateurs d’ordinateurs ou appareils mobiles. L’accessibilité des interfaces et la stabilité de ces logiciels séduisent chaque année de nombreux passionnés.

NetEnt
410
Jeux de Casino

En garantissant des jeux « Live Casino » parfaitement conçus en Java, Flash ou HTML 5, Netent jouit d’une popularité considérable dans le domaine des casinos en ligne. Cet éditeur reconnu propose une variété surprenant de logiciels dédiés aux jeux d’argent en ligne.

Lucky Streak
210
Jeux de Casino

Lucky Streak privilégie le réalisme de ses créations afin d’optimiser de chaque casino suisse en ligne proposant ses jeux particulièrement addictifs. Outre les logiciels dédiés au Blackjack, Baccara ou Roulette, cet éditeur propose également de nombreuses machines à sous via une multitude d’opérateurs.

Ezugi
71
Jeux de Casino

Ne vous fiez pas au nombre de jeux de casino proposé par Ezugi ! En effet, cet éditeur priorise la qualité de ses logiciels. Le résultat est sans appel : qu’il soit question de stabilité ou d’accessibilité, cet éditeur vous garantira de nombreuses parties au confort visuel indiscutable.

Authentic Gaming
120
Jeux de Casino

Authentic Gaming est un autre fournisseur spécialisé dans la conception de jeux pour votre casino suisse en ligne. Active depuis 2015, cette société ne cesse de surprendre les acteurs du marché des jeux d’argent en ligne grâce à des logiciels remarquables et performants.

Playtech
271
Jeux de Casino

Playtech fournit depuis plusieurs années de nombreux casinos en ligne populaires tels que William Hill ou encore Bet365. Ses jeux « Live Casino » se distinguent de la concurrence grâce à des mises à jour régulières ainsi qu’une compatibilité indiscutable avec tous types d’appareils.

Les Meilleurs Jeux de Casino en Direct

Vous souhaitez découvrir la catégorie « Live Casino » de votre opérateur, mais vos connaissances sont limitées ? LiveDealers vous apportera toutes les informations relatives à ce sujet afin d’optimiser votre expérience depuis votre casino en ligne suisse.

Roulette en Direct

La roulette est sans doute l’un des jeux de casinos les plus populaires. En privilégiant des parties en direct, vous serez accompagné d’autres joueurs réels et d’un croupier. Evidemment, vous retrouverez toutes les possibilités de mises caractérisées sur la table de jeu.

Vous disposez de quelques minutes pour parier le prochain résultat annoncé. Les néophytes pourront miser en fonction d’une couleur (noir ou rouge), un nombre pair/impair ou d’autres pronostics plus ou moins précis.

Blackjack en Direct

Le Blackjack est un jeu privilégié par de nombreux passionnés de casinos sur le web. L’objectif de chaque partie ? Tenter de cumuler la valeur des cartes distribuées pour égaler (ou approcher) le nombre 21. Néanmoins, la victoire n’est pas à la portée de tous. En effet, la banque sera considérée comme un adversaire de taille pour l’ensemble des joueurs.

Basé sur une règle du jeu simple et redoutablement addictive, le Blackjack en direct propose une expérience jouissive où chaque partie ne manquera pas de faire monter l’adrénaline !

Baccara en Direct

Baccara en Direct

Le Baccara est une alternative pertinente au Blackjack ou poker en ligne. Lors d’une partie « Live Casino », il vous sera possible de deviner et miser en fonction de la main du croupier ou d’un ponte. Un résultat parfait évoquera le chiffre 9.

La popularité croissante du Baccara en direct est sans doute argumentée par l’accessibilité de ce jeu. En effet, quelques instants suffisent pour cerner chaque principe du Baccara et expérimenter de véritables parties sur le web. Les néophytes pourront également observer les autres joueurs pour parfaire leurs connaissances et stratégies de jeu.

Doublez le montant de votre premier dépôt jusqu'à 800 CHF !
Validation nouveau compte joueur : gagnez 1'000 CHF si vous êtes tiré(e) au sort !

Foire aux questions

Vous souhaitez rejoindre vos premières sessions de « Live Casino » et vous avez une question concernant la sélection d’un casino en ligne suisse ? Ne manquez pas notre FAQ ; celle-ci ne manquera pas de vous apporter des informations complémentaires !

Faut-il privilégier les casinos en ligne dits « légaux » en suisse ?

A ce jour, seuls quelques opérateurs sont officiellement légalisés sur le territoire. A ce titre, chaque casino en ligne suisse recommandé sur LiveDealers jouit d’une autorisation légale. Cette distinction est idéale pour garantir une fiabilité optimale à l’ensemble de nos lecteurs.

Toutefois, si vous souhaitez utiliser une plateforme non-reconnue par les autorités suisses, vérifiez avant tout la licence accordée à cette plateforme. Cette information essentielle est également une garantie non-négligeable.

Est-il possible de créer plusieurs comptes via un casino en ligne suisse ?

La création de plusieurs comptes de joueur depuis un seul et unique site de casino en ligne suisse est interdite. Si certains internautes seront tentés d’utiliser de multiples adresses électroniques distinctes afin de multiplier les bonus de bienvenue, l’identification bancaire résultera à la suppression des profils supplémentaires (entrainant parfois la perte de crédits).

En revanche, aucune restriction ne concerne l’utilisation de plusieurs plateformes. Chaque nouvelle inscription vous permettra d’obtenir votre bonus de bienvenue afin d’essayer les logiciels et services accessibles.

J’ai lu un commentaire d’utilisateur négatif concernant un casino en ligne suisse. Que faut-il en penser ?

Chaque jour, de nombreux internautes publient des commentaires plus ou moins pertinents concernant les casinos en ligne. Si certains d’entre eux méritent votre intérêt, d’autres sont parfois rédigés en suivant des principes de webmarketing (avis rémunérés). Il est donc difficile de vérifier la fiabilité de ces informations.

Avec LiveDealers, vous profitez d’informations objectives rédigées par de véritables experts. En effet, nous n’acceptons aucune sponsorisation. Cette politique nous permet aujourd’hui d’accueillir une large communauté de passionnés de jeux d’argent tout en nous distinguant de modèles concurrents.

Comment profiter des bonus proposés par mon opérateur ?

Chaque casino en ligne suisse propose à ses utilisateurs des bonus. Une offre de bienvenue sera automatique attribuée lors d’une inscription ou suite à un premier dépôt.

Concernant les offres périodiques, nous vous recommandons de suivre avec attention l’actualité de votre opérateur. La réception de newsletters est une solution idéale pour ne manquer aucun bonus ; n’oubliez pas d’accepter l’envoi de ces informations lors de votre inscription !

Enfin, certains bonus sont octroyés lors d’une date spécifique (lors de votre anniversaire, par exemple). Ces crédits gratuits seront parfois octroyés grâce à un code promotionnel.

J’ai trouvé un casino en ligne suisse attrayant, mais aucun site ne mentionne cet opérateur. Dois-je privilégier d’autres plateformes ?

Chaque jour, de nombreuses plateformes dédiées aux jeux d’argent voient le jour sur le web. Sans surprise, certaines d’entre elles évoquent une fiabilité discutable. Des bonus très attrayants ou des services « jamais vus sur internet » feront parfois référence à des sites douteux où les tentatives de piratage sont nombreuses (usurpation d’identité, fraudes bancaires…). Pour votre sécurité, nous ne pouvons que vous conseiller de privilégier les opérateurs recommandés sur notre site web.

La cybercriminalité peut engendrer des situations complexes, ne négligez aucun clic sur internet !

Je n’arrive pas à télécharger l’application de mon opérateur, que puis-je faire ?

De nombreux opérateurs disposent d’une application dédiée sur l’Appstore ou Google Play. Toutefois, suite à une mise à jour, ce type de programmes peut être temporairement indisponible. Dans le cas échant, vous pourrez contacter le service clientèle de votre casino en ligne suisse afin d’obtenir des informations complémentaires. Néanmoins, vous pourrez toujours rejoindre des parties de « Live Casino » depuis votre navigateur web sur mobile (Safari, Google Chrome…). Vous retrouverez l’ensemble des logiciels et services initialement proposés via l’application de votre casino.

Dois-je utiliser une webcam et un micro pour rejoindre une partie de « Live Casino » ?

Certains casinos en ligne permettent à leurs utilisateurs de se filmer ou s’enregistrer lors d’une partie de « Live Casino ». Si ces méthodes de communications sont idéales pour partager des moments inoubliables avec d’autres joueurs, celles-ci n’en restent pas moins facultatives. En effet, si vous ne disposez pas des équipements nécessaires, vous pourrez également participer à ces sessions tout en visualisant les faits et gestes du croupier.

D’autres opérateurs ne proposent aucun moyen de communication afin de prioriser la concentration et confidentialité. Quelques minutes seront suffisantes pour tester les jeux « Live Casino » de votre casino en ligne suisse et vérifier les options disponibles.

Doublez le montant de votre premier dépôt jusqu'à 800 CHF !
Validation nouveau compte joueur : gagnez 1'000 CHF si vous êtes tiré(e) au sort !